Life on campus

Academic Schedule

2018-2019

Start of academic term(*)

  • Monday, September 17, 2018

Autumn holiday

  • From Friday, October 26, 2018 (evening) to Monday, November 5, 2018 (morning)

End of the year holiday

  • From Friday, December 21, 2018 (evening) to Monday, January 7, 2019 (morning)

End of 1st semester (*)

  • Friday, February 1, 2019

Beginning of the 2nd semester

  • Monday, February 4, 2019 (morning)

Winter holiday

  • From Friday, February 15, 2019 (evening) to Monday, February 25 2019 (morning)

Spring holiday

  • From Friday, April 12, 2019 (evening) to Monday, April 29, 2019 (morning)

Official national holidays

  • Monday, May 1, 2019
  • Thursday, May 8, 2019
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Monday, June 10, 2019

Staff day

Friday, May 31, 2019

End of 2nd semester academic activities(*)

  • Friday, June 21, 2019 (evening)

(*) : The dates for the start academic term and for the end of the first semester may vary when necessary according to the requirements of certain Departments.